Imprint


Hotel Rheingold Garni
Jägerstr. 25
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
E-mail info@hotel-rheingold.com
Telephone +49 7651 84 74
Telefax +49 7651 8 80 04
Internet www.hotel-rheingold.com

Legal information
Owner Udo Segeritz
Tax number: 13231/03508 · VAT no.: DE152551829

NOTE ON EUROPEAN ARBITRATION
The European Comission offers a Platform for Online-Arbitration(OS): http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
You will find our Email Address within the Impressum.
Following § 36 VSBG: We are not bound nor do we accept Dispute resolution proceedings by an Consumer Arbitration Service.

Liability
Copyright
The contents of this website such as text, pictures, graphics and other elements are subject to copyright or the laws for the protection of intellectual property. Contents and elements of this internet site may not therefore be copied, stored, used or modified either for private or business use. Excluded from this are those documents expressly designated for downloading.

Guarantee
Despite continual and careful checking of the correctness of the information provided, it is not always possible to avoid errors and inaccuracies. Hotel Rheingold therefore does not guarantee the contents of this website, specifically with regard to the completeness, accuracy and freedom from the rights of third parties.

Distancing
These web pages may contain links to other websites, the contents of which are not checked or, where applicable, authorised by the Hotel Rheingold. The operators of the sites being linked to are solely responsible for the contents of the same.

CONCEPTION, DESIGN & REALISATION
Sinex Medienwerkstatt
79822 Titisee-Neustadt ·  Tel. 07651 939776 ·  www.sinex.de
 
Hotel Rheingold Garni · Udo Segeritz · Jägerstr. 25 · 79822 Titisee-Neustadt
Tel. +49 (0) 7651 8474 · Fax +49 (0) 7651 88004 · E-Mail info@hotel-rheingold.com

Impressum


Hotel Rheingold Garni
Jägerstr. 25
79822 Titisee-Neustadt
E-Mail info@hotel-rheingold.com
Telefon 07651 84 74
Telefax 07651 8 80 04
Internet www.hotel-rheingold.com

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Inh. Udo Segeritz
Steuernummer: 13231/03508  ·  USt.-IdNr: DE152551829

HINWEIS AUF EU STREITSCHLICHTUNG
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden sie oben im Impressum. Hinweis gemäß § 36 VSBG: Wir sind weder bereit noch verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.


HAFTUNGSHINWEISE
COPYRIGHT
Die Inhalte dieser Website wie Texte, Bilder, Grafiken und sonstige Elemente unterliegen dem Urheberrecht bzw. den Gesetzen zum Schutz geistigen Eigentums. Inhalte und Elemente dieser Internetseite dürfen aus diesem Grund weder für private noch für geschäftliche Zwecke kopiert, gespeichert, benutzt oder verändert werden. Davon ausgenommen sind ausdrücklich zum download gekennzeichnete Dokumente.

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG
Trotz ständiger, sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle auf Richtigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen sind Fehler und Ungenauigkeiten nicht immer zu vermeiden. Hotel Rheingold Garni übernimmt daher keine Gewähr für die Inhalte dieser Website insbesondere Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und der Freiheit von Rechten Dritter.

DISTANZIERUNG
Diese Internetseiten können Links zu anderen Internetseiten enthalten, deren Inhalte von Hotel Rheingold Garni nicht kontrolliert oder notwendigerweise autorisiert werden. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

KONZEPTION & GESTALTUNG
Sinex Medienwerkstatt
79822 Titisee-Neustadt  ·  Tel. 07651 939776  ·  www.sinex.de
 
Hotel Rheingold Garni · Udo Segeritz · Jägerstr. 25 · 79822 Titisee-Neustadt
Tel. +49 (0) 7651 8474 · Fax +49 (0) 7651 88004 · E-Mail info@hotel-rheingold.com